## NOTICE

- 1. Due to non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu, Division Bench–II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu and Hon'ble Shri Justice Purushaindra Kumar Kaurav will not function on 04-12-2021 at Principal Seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-II(A) comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari, will not function on 04-12-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-IV comprising of Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey, will not function on 04-12-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 4. Single Bench-IX comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi, will not function on 04-12-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 5. Single Bench-X comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava, will not function on 04-12-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 6. Single Bench-XII comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra, will not function on 04-12-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.